A team A group of users who share and collaborate on business records. A team can consist of members who all report to one business unit or members who report to different business units. cannot be deleted after it is created. However, you can deactivate To make a record unavailable for updating (read-only) while maintaining the data. This is usually preferable to deleting a record, which removes all data. a team by removing all the members Participants in a resource group, team, marketing list, or other grouping of records. from the team. To reactivate the team in the future, just add new members to it.